Board of Directors

Timothy Hayden, President

Director of Police
Addison Police Department

John Binneboese, Treasurer

Vice President

Itasca Bank & Trust Co.

Stephanie Murauskas​

Retired Police Sergeant
University of Illinois at Chicago

Daniel Schulze, Vice President

Chief of Police
Bensenville Police Department

Heather Casey

Human Resource Manager
Builtech Services, Inc.

David Sieffert

Library Director
Village of Bensenville

Community Public Library

Robert O'Connor, Secretary

Director of Police

Itasca Police Department

Cathy Hundley​

Criminal Investigator
DuPage County State Attorney

Dr. James Stelter

Bensenville School District #2


Interested in Joining the NEDFYS Board of Directors?