Board of Directors

Timothy (Bill) Hayden

Director of Police 

Village of Addison

Roseanne Benson

Director of Finance

Village of Addison

John Binneboese

Senior Vice President

Itasca Bank & Trust Co.

Heather Casey

Human Resources Manager

Builtech Services

Cathy Hundley

Criminal Investigator

DuPage County

State's Attorney's Office

Robert O'Connor

Director of Police

Village of Itasca

Stephanie Murauskas

Retired Law Enforcement

University of Illinois at Chicago

Dana Pavlu

Clinical Director

Motivent Total Health

Daniel Schulze

Polide Chief

Village of Bensenville

David Sieffert

Library Director

Bensenville Community Public Library

Dr. James Stelter

Superintendent of Schools 

Bensenville Elementary

School District 2


Administrative Office Hours:

Mon-Fri: 8:30AM-4:00PM

Appointments are available in the

evenings and on the weekends.



3 Friendship Plaza

Addison, IL 60101

Phone: (630) 693-7934

Hablamos español!

Connect with us:

  • Facebook Social Icon
Quick Links

© 2020 Northeast DuPage Family and Youth Services  |  All Rights Reserved